Classes on Addictions and Stress

Listed below are all fourteen classes on addictions and stress currently scheduled at Castle. Please click on one to read about it or to register for it.

Class First Date
and Time

Ongoing

Ongoing

Ongoing

Wed, 7/12/17
6:30–8pm

Wed, 8/9/17
6:30–8pm

Sat, 8/26/17
7–8:30pm

Wed, 9/13/17
6:30–8pm

Mon, 9/18/17
5:30–7pm

Mon, 9/25/17
5:30–7pm

Wed, 10/11/17
6:30–8pm

Wed, 10/25/17
6:30–8pm

Sat, 11/4/17
7–8:30pm

Wed, 11/15/17
6:30–8pm

Wed, 12/20/17
6:30–8pm