CPR and Other Medical Self-Care Classes

Listed below are all eighteen CPR and other medical self-care classes currently scheduled at Castle. Please click on one to read about it.

Class First Date
and Time

Wed, 11/8/17
8am–4:30pm

Fri, 11/17/17
8am–4:30pm

Thu, 11/30/17
8am–4:30pm

Wed, 12/13/17
8am–4:30pm

Fri, 10/27/17
9am–1:30pm

Fri, 10/27/17
2–6:30pm

Wed, 11/15/17
9am–1:30pm

Wed, 11/15/17
2–6:30pm

Wed, 11/22/17
9am–1pm

Wed, 11/22/17
1:30–5:30pm

Fri, 12/8/17
9am–1:30pm

Fri, 12/8/17
2–6:30pm

Fri, 12/22/17
9am–1:30pm

Fri, 12/22/17
2–6:30pm

Tue, 11/14/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 12/12/17
6–8:30pm

Ongoing

Mon, 10/23/17
8am–4:30pm