Family Classes

Listed below are all seventy-nine family classes currently scheduled at Castle. Please click on one to read about it or to register for it.

Class First Date
and Time

Wed, 6/28/17
5–6pm

Sun, 7/2/17
5–6pm

Mon, 7/10/17
5–6pm

Tue, 7/18/17
5–6pm

Wed, 7/26/17
5–6pm

Tue, 8/1/17
5–6pm

Mon, 8/14/17
5–6pm

Tue, 8/22/17
5–6pm

Wed, 8/30/17
5–6pm

Mon, 9/4/17
5–6pm

Mon, 9/11/17
5–6pm

Tue, 9/19/17
5–6pm

Wed, 9/27/17
5–6pm

Sun, 10/1/17
5–6pm

Mon, 10/9/17
5–6pm

Tue, 10/17/17
5–6pm

Wed, 10/25/17
5–6pm

Mon, 10/30/17
5–6pm

Sun, 11/5/17
5–6pm

Mon, 11/13/17
5–6pm

Tue, 11/21/17
5–6pm

Wed, 11/29/17
5–6pm

Mon, 12/11/17
5–6pm

Tue, 12/19/17
5–6pm

Wed, 12/27/17
5–6pm

Thu, 12/28/17
5–6pm

Mon, 6/5/17
6:30–8:30pm

Mon, 8/28/17
6:30–8:30pm

Mon, 11/20/17
6:30–8:30pm

Sun, 6/25/17
4:30–6pm

Thu, 7/13/17
5:30–7:30pm

Sun, 7/23/17
4:30–6pm

Wed, 8/2/17
5:30–7:30pm

Thu, 8/17/17
5:30–7:30pm

Sun, 9/3/17
4:30–6pm

Thu, 9/28/17
5:30–7:30pm

Sun, 10/8/17
4:30–6pm

Wed, 10/11/17
5:30–7:30pm

Sun, 11/12/17
4:30–6pm

Thu, 11/30/17
5:30–7:30pm

Sun, 12/17/17
4:30–6pm

Wed, 12/20/17
5:30–7:30pm

Ongoing
2–5:30pm

Thu, 6/29/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 7/18/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 8/15/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 9/19/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 10/17/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 11/21/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 12/19/17
6–8:30pm

Thu, 7/6/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 8/1/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 9/5/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 10/3/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 11/7/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 12/5/17
6–8:30pm

Sun, 5/28/17
3–5pm

Wed, 6/28/17
6–8pm

Sun, 7/2/17
3–5pm

Wed, 8/9/17
6–8pm

Sun, 8/13/17
3–5pm

Wed, 9/13/17
6–8pm

Sun, 9/17/17
3–5pm

Wed, 10/18/17
6–8pm

Sun, 10/22/17
3–5pm

Wed, 12/6/17
6–8pm

Tue, 7/11/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 8/8/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 9/12/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 10/10/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 11/14/17
6–8:30pm

Tue, 12/12/17
6–8:30pm

Ongoing
11:15am–12:30pm

Tue, 6/27/17
5–6:30pm

Tue, 7/25/17
5–6:30pm

Tue, 8/22/17
5–6:30pm

Tue, 9/26/17
5–6:30pm

Tue, 10/24/17
5–6:30pm

Tue, 11/28/17
5–6:30pm