Programs on Weight Loss Surgery

Listed below are all nineteen programs on weight loss surgery currently scheduled at Castle. Please click on one to read about it or to register for it.

Program First Date
and Time

Sat, 4/29/17
7–8:30pm

Mon, 5/15/17
5:30–7pm

Wed, 5/17/17
6:30–8pm

Mon, 5/22/17
5:30–7pm

Tue, 5/23/17
5:30–7pm

Wed, 5/24/17
5:30–7pm

Wed, 6/14/17
6:30–8pm

Wed, 6/21/17
6:30–8pm

Wed, 7/12/17
6:30–8pm

Wed, 8/9/17
6:30–8pm

Sat, 8/26/17
7–8:30pm

Wed, 9/13/17
6:30–8pm

Mon, 9/18/17
5:30–7pm

Mon, 9/25/17
5:30–7pm

Wed, 10/11/17
6:30–8pm

Wed, 10/25/17
6:30–8pm

Sat, 11/4/17
7–8:30pm

Wed, 11/15/17
6:30–8pm

Wed, 12/13/17
6:30–8pm